• Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Robert O

    January 7, 2019

    Linda and Lindsay are very helpful, attentive, and timely. They are a great team.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    James H

    January 7, 2019

    Your ability to begin immediately. Your willingness to move as quick as I wanted the process to be completed. Having the tools available to securely send electronic data (they are dated, but functioned as needed). Being able to underwrite a manufactured home that other lenders were not. Having the best rates.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Ann C

    December 20, 2018

    Linda and the team at Fairway Mortgage were a pleasure to work with. They were efficient and friendly while processing our application. Linda knows her product, and she made this the best mortgage experience we've ever experienced! Thanks!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Claire D

    December 20, 2018

    Linda and her team really care 100%

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Ronald C

    December 18, 2018

    Linda and team made the process very easy

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Sean C

    November 11, 2018

    She’s great!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Keneka N

    September 29, 2018

    Linda went out of her way to make buying our first home a great experience! She worked so hard to make this happen and was always willing to answer questions and offer advice. I am forever grateful that I got to work with Linda for the past few months and am looking forward to working with her in the future.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Stephen B

    September 22, 2018

    Prefer to remain anonymous but happy with the assistance that Linda and team provided. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Jacqueline S

    September 14, 2018

    We have worked with Linda McKinley several times and have always been impressed with her professional service. I highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Dale B

    September 11, 2018

    What a great office, these ladies really are wonderful to work with! The process was so fast, so much of the communication can be done via e-mail or phone. Overall it was such an easy, great experience! Thanks again ladies!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    David S

    September 11, 2018

    Linda went above and beyond with helping with my loan, from start to finish.