• Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Kenneth S

    May 30, 2020

    The whole team was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Heather T

    May 27, 2020

    Linda and Lindsay make the experience so personal and easy. We are just so confident that we are in good hands when we are working with them.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Shelly B

    May 25, 2020

    Linda was great to work with! She took the time to answer our questions and personalize our experience. We highly recommend working with Linda for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Michael B

    May 14, 2020

    Got the job done in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Stephen F

    May 13, 2020

    Communication and trust. Linda and her team tells exactly what needs to happen, it feels like she is actually trying to work for us, not just a personal gain. She works hard to set people up in a good situation. What she tells you is what you almost always get, that trust is big with purchases this large.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Lauren F

    May 12, 2020

    Linda was quick and informative. We continue to recommend her to friends.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Victoria M

    April 23, 2020

    Linda and her team are efficient, professional, and dedicated to making refinancing a smooth and simple experience. We are so grateful to them and would highly recommend Fairway Mortgage especially in these unprecedented times.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Christopher D

    April 22, 2020

    Very smooth. The communication was very clear. More than happy with the process. Linda and her team were amazing.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Michael W

    April 11, 2020

    Linda and her staff made it seem like we were their only customers. The entire transaction was friendly, professional and problem free. Linda's experience and competence was obvious.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Dorothy W

    April 11, 2020

    Linda and Lindsay were well informed and explained everything at every step. We sailed through the whole experience at a difficult time.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Mary F

    April 8, 2020

    Linda was so helpful and went above and beyond to help me in my particular situation. I am so so thankful for her. She evaluated all the options for me to keep my home after a divorce.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Robert B

    April 7, 2020

    Linda is very thorough and helpful.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Dusty W

    April 3, 2020

    -responsive -professional -very good at what she does

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Shannon F

    March 25, 2020

    They are on task and helpful in the most trying time! I love the energy Linda brings to a highly stressful time!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Michael K

    March 6, 2020

    Helpful guidance and great customer service!!!!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Catherine C

    February 24, 2020

    Linda was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Claudia C

    February 20, 2020

    Linda is great, would not go any where else.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Jeremy C

    February 17, 2020

    They made the whole process easy

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Judith W

    February 10, 2020

    Communication from the team—and their incredibly sensitive approach to my needs. They also understand that I am not a computer geek, and they carefully skirt that issue!!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Kathleen W

    February 10, 2020

    Linda and Lindsay make the process smooth! Thanks for all your hard work!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Jean A

    February 2, 2020

    Linda and her staff quickly and efficiently helped us get the refinance processed and closed.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Victoria O

    January 10, 2020

    Linda & Lindsey are wonderful to work with! The process was easy and quick!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Sean C

    December 8, 2019

    Linda is great

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Timothy F

    December 8, 2019

    Super easy to work with

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Christine D

    December 5, 2019

    Linda is professional, knowledgeable and very trustworthy

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Brenda D

    November 30, 2019

    Very informative, easy to complete needed transactions on line. Went to closing very quickly.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Larry D

    November 27, 2019

    Everything went flawlessly

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Harris G

    November 20, 2019

    Linda and LIndsay were always available for a quick phone call when I had questions, and they were both also very quick to respond to emails. I always felt like I was a priority with them, and for this I was and am grateful!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Omar L

    November 13, 2019

    Working with lindsey and linda was absolutely the best.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Kristin B

    November 1, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Corinne H

    October 27, 2019

    Knowledgeable team helped the process go smooth for our refinance. Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Monica H

    October 25, 2019

    I appreciated Linda’s guidance and expertise in making my loan work for me. Linda provided different options and explained the benefits of each loan option.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Lindsey L

    October 7, 2019

    Linda and her team are excellent! Very supportive, clear and concise regarding expectations and everything along the way. You will not be disappointed!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Dana Y

    October 7, 2019

    Very professional, and quick.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Michael O

    October 3, 2019

    It was simple, smooth and fast.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Claudia K

    September 28, 2019

    Linda was fantastic! She made the experience so easy! Linda is extremely knowledgeable and made the experience and stress free. I will be recommending Linda to all my friends.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Kausha A

    September 23, 2019

    Linda and Lindsay are great to work with! They are always on top of everything, quick to respond to your questions and very friendly. Our family has used Linda for years and won't go anywhere else!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Hattie T

    September 18, 2019

    Linda and her team were efficient, thorough, knowledgeable and so great to work with. The level of professionalism paired with personable service is unparalleled. Thank you Linda and Lindsay! You made purchasing a home for us seamless and exciting.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Mayte M

    September 13, 2019

    I loved working with Linda! She was always willing to make exceptions for us, since we worked business hours. Linda was always willing to dedicate a few hours for us during the weekend so we could get everything together. Linda and Lindsay always did a great job in communicating with us via email to let us know what was going on with the process and what we need to provided. We Recommend for any one who is first time homeowner, they are a great start!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    GEORGE L

    September 9, 2019

    very helpful and on top of everything

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Scott S

    September 4, 2019

    Linda and Lindsay were on top of everything and made it an easy, pleasant experience!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Liesa S

    September 1, 2019

    Linda and Lindsay are a fantastic team with great communication! A+++

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Mark B

    August 25, 2019

    Linda and her staff were very professional and knowledgeable. Her system made the entire transaction very smooth and worry free. I would suggest giving her a try. You won't be disappointed. Got a great rate, and she is a wonderful person to work with.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Devan W

    August 23, 2019

    Such an amazing hard working team that helped us every step of the way. If something ever popped up we would know immediately thanks to these great people. They’ve stuck with us through everything and helped guide us in the right path to purchase our home.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Melissa R

    August 21, 2019

    Linda and Lindsey make a GREAT team. Very up on details and extremely thorough. I will continue to use them on ALL future things and will definitely send people to them as they make sure things get done.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Janet M

    August 18, 2019

    Linda is awesome to work with!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Daniel G

    August 13, 2019

    Efficient and timely!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Susan L

    August 10, 2019

    Linda is so UNDERSTANDING AND GREAT TO WORK WITH !!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Jason S

    July 30, 2019

    Very easy to work with, very friendly folks there! Linda and Lindsey were very helpful every step of the way, Thank you

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Justin K

    June 26, 2019

    Linda was always on top of every step. . . When it was happening and what needs to be done.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Kathleen W

    June 16, 2019

    Linda and her staff are always very pleasant and on top of everything and makes things very easy.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Melissa D

    June 14, 2019

    Linda is amazing, experienced, and always responsive

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Jeffery Z

    June 10, 2019

    This is the second time I have used Linda and her amazing team. Once on a home purchase, once on a refinance. Give them ALL the info they request, answer the phone on simple questions, you're done. It's that easy! They do everything for you in a timely manner. If you want to use the best use Fairway! If I were to refinance again or make a purchase in the future Linda and her team will be in my corner again.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Samuel B

    May 22, 2019

    The service and professionalism was second to none. Constant contact made the process very smooth!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Brian A

    April 26, 2019

    Lindsey and Linda make the difference. Great people!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Frederick L

    April 3, 2019

    The twist and turns which can come during the process were handled with minimal stress and ease. many questions were anticipated and answered. Linda and her team were on the ball and returned every call even if it seemed silly.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Scott T

    April 3, 2019

    🤩

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Heather T

    April 3, 2019

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Loriann B

    March 31, 2019

    Linda and Lindsay are the best. We have always received personal, professional caring service. Experts in the field! Top notch service! Simply the best!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Stephen B

    March 31, 2019

    Linda and Lindsey are the dream team in the mortgage world. They are professional, honest, knowledgeable, and prompt. They both have great people skills and are a complete pleasure to know and work with. They have always helped us achieve our financial goals.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Shelly L

    March 27, 2019

    Linda and Lindsey are an excellent team. The level of service and communication is truly unsurpassed . From the moment I made the decision to refinance or purchase a home, they answered all of my questions and were on top of the process so I didn't have to worry. I highly recommend Linda and Lindsey !

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Pat H

    March 17, 2019

    I have lost track of how many home loans my husband and I have done with Linda.... also my mom and my brother. Linda and Lindsey take the edge off the the stress of buying a new home by making it fun. The great thing about Linda is that she is still here years later and you can call her with Escrow questions or whatever comes up later on, she isn’t here today gone tomorrow!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Michael L

    March 15, 2019

    She handled everything very efficiently. She was patient with us. Always cheerful. Answered all our questions and guided us through the totally unfamiliar terrain. Thank you and Linda and Lindsay!!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Ryan N

    March 4, 2019

    Linda and Lindsay made the refi experience as seemless as possible and answered all my questions throughout the whole process. It’s great to have local professionals that care and do a fantastic job at the same time!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Katelyn H

    February 24, 2019

    As first time homebuyers, Linda was so helpful and made the process so easy!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Robert O

    January 7, 2019

    Linda and Lindsay are very helpful, attentive, and timely. They are a great team.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    James H

    January 7, 2019

    Your ability to begin immediately. Your willingness to move as quick as I wanted the process to be completed. Having the tools available to securely send electronic data (they are dated, but functioned as needed). Being able to underwrite a manufactured home that other lenders were not. Having the best rates.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Ann C

    December 20, 2018

    Linda and the team at Fairway Mortgage were a pleasure to work with. They were efficient and friendly while processing our application. Linda knows her product, and she made this the best mortgage experience we've ever experienced! Thanks!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Claire D

    December 20, 2018

    Linda and her team really care 100%

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Ronald C

    December 18, 2018

    Linda and team made the process very easy

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Sean C

    November 11, 2018

    She’s great!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Keneka N

    September 29, 2018

    Linda went out of her way to make buying our first home a great experience! She worked so hard to make this happen and was always willing to answer questions and offer advice. I am forever grateful that I got to work with Linda for the past few months and am looking forward to working with her in the future.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Stephen B

    September 22, 2018

    Prefer to remain anonymous but happy with the assistance that Linda and team provided. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Jacqueline S

    September 14, 2018

    We have worked with Linda McKinley several times and have always been impressed with her professional service. I highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Dale B

    September 11, 2018

    What a great office, these ladies really are wonderful to work with! The process was so fast, so much of the communication can be done via e-mail or phone. Overall it was such an easy, great experience! Thanks again ladies!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    David S

    September 11, 2018

    Linda went above and beyond with helping with my loan, from start to finish.