• Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Janet M

    August 18, 2019

    Linda is awesome to work with!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Daniel G

    August 13, 2019

    Efficient and timely!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Susan L

    August 10, 2019

    Linda is so UNDERSTANDING AND GREAT TO WORK WITH !!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Jason S

    July 30, 2019

    Very easy to work with, very friendly folks there! Linda and Lindsey were very helpful every step of the way, Thank you

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Justin K

    June 26, 2019

    Linda was always on top of every step. . . When it was happening and what needs to be done.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Kathleen W

    June 16, 2019

    Linda and her staff are always very pleasant and on top of everything and makes things very easy.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Melissa D

    June 14, 2019

    Linda is amazing, experienced, and always responsive

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Jeffery Z

    June 10, 2019

    This is the second time I have used Linda and her amazing team. Once on a home purchase, once on a refinance. Give them ALL the info they request, answer the phone on simple questions, you're done. It's that easy! They do everything for you in a timely manner. If you want to use the best use Fairway! If I were to refinance again or make a purchase in the future Linda and her team will be in my corner again.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Samuel B

    May 22, 2019

    The service and professionalism was second to none. Constant contact made the process very smooth!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Brian A

    April 26, 2019

    Lindsey and Linda make the difference. Great people!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Frederick L

    April 3, 2019

    The twist and turns which can come during the process were handled with minimal stress and ease. many questions were anticipated and answered. Linda and her team were on the ball and returned every call even if it seemed silly.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Scott T

    April 3, 2019

    🤩

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Heather T

    April 3, 2019

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Loriann B

    March 31, 2019

    Linda and Lindsay are the best. We have always received personal, professional caring service. Experts in the field! Top notch service! Simply the best!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Stephen B

    March 31, 2019

    Linda and Lindsey are the dream team in the mortgage world. They are professional, honest, knowledgeable, and prompt. They both have great people skills and are a complete pleasure to know and work with. They have always helped us achieve our financial goals.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Shelly L

    March 27, 2019

    Linda and Lindsey are an excellent team. The level of service and communication is truly unsurpassed . From the moment I made the decision to refinance or purchase a home, they answered all of my questions and were on top of the process so I didn't have to worry. I highly recommend Linda and Lindsey !

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Pat H

    March 17, 2019

    I have lost track of how many home loans my husband and I have done with Linda.... also my mom and my brother. Linda and Lindsey take the edge off the the stress of buying a new home by making it fun. The great thing about Linda is that she is still here years later and you can call her with Escrow questions or whatever comes up later on, she isn’t here today gone tomorrow!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Michael L

    March 15, 2019

    She handled everything very efficiently. She was patient with us. Always cheerful. Answered all our questions and guided us through the totally unfamiliar terrain. Thank you and Linda and Lindsay!!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Ryan N

    March 4, 2019

    Linda and Lindsay made the refi experience as seemless as possible and answered all my questions throughout the whole process. It’s great to have local professionals that care and do a fantastic job at the same time!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Katelyn H

    February 24, 2019

    As first time homebuyers, Linda was so helpful and made the process so easy!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Robert O

    January 7, 2019

    Linda and Lindsay are very helpful, attentive, and timely. They are a great team.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    James H

    January 7, 2019

    Your ability to begin immediately. Your willingness to move as quick as I wanted the process to be completed. Having the tools available to securely send electronic data (they are dated, but functioned as needed). Being able to underwrite a manufactured home that other lenders were not. Having the best rates.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Ann C

    December 20, 2018

    Linda and the team at Fairway Mortgage were a pleasure to work with. They were efficient and friendly while processing our application. Linda knows her product, and she made this the best mortgage experience we've ever experienced! Thanks!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Claire D

    December 20, 2018

    Linda and her team really care 100%

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Ronald C

    December 18, 2018

    Linda and team made the process very easy

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Sean C

    November 11, 2018

    She’s great!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Keneka N

    September 29, 2018

    Linda went out of her way to make buying our first home a great experience! She worked so hard to make this happen and was always willing to answer questions and offer advice. I am forever grateful that I got to work with Linda for the past few months and am looking forward to working with her in the future.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Stephen B

    September 22, 2018

    Prefer to remain anonymous but happy with the assistance that Linda and team provided. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Jacqueline S

    September 14, 2018

    We have worked with Linda McKinley several times and have always been impressed with her professional service. I highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    Dale B

    September 11, 2018

    What a great office, these ladies really are wonderful to work with! The process was so fast, so much of the communication can be done via e-mail or phone. Overall it was such an easy, great experience! Thanks again ladies!

  • Reviews for Linda McKinley

    David S

    September 11, 2018

    Linda went above and beyond with helping with my loan, from start to finish.